A Saturday Night

It was a crazy night. Well, not too crazy, just me and D acting silly with a few friends. Man Dre and Kiki were hosting a photo shoot slash party at Adrienne and Joy’s house. Here are pics that D and I took. I can’t wait to see what Andre had captured. I , for one, was probably a little too lit. Luckily, pictures can fill in the blank spaces in my memory. And a big thanks to Vanessa for babysitting our little one. I wish I could tell you more, but…

UPDATED 11/14/2006: Ok, so I suck at recounting events. Here is Danielle’s version of the night.

UPDATED 11/16/2006:  Here are the pics that  Man Dre took.  Kiki’s are here.

1 Comment

Filed under Photos and Images

One response to “A Saturday Night

Leave a Reply

