Rice and His Protopage

Rice’s ProtopageOk, so I have been using a web tool called Protopage. Its, at the core, is a starting page before heading out into the internet wild. If you’re like me, there are a few things that I like to do when first getting on the web. Namely check email, the news and a few blogs of interest. Protopage lets you do that in a nicely contained system. Basically, widgets galore. There are widgets for email, rss feeds, podcasts, photostreams and more. I’ll stop there before I start getting to fanboy status. Check out Rice 2point Oh to see how I set up my page. From there, there are links to other Protopages by my friends and friends of friends.

technorati tags:

Blogged with Flock

Leave a comment

Filed under Rice in the Web

Leave a Reply

